Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elijah Hall

Elijah Hall

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Hall
"Kirk is a fantastic agent! Timely in returning calls, informational, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of neil flagella

neil flagella

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by neil flagella
"Awesome guy goes out of his way to make sure I have what I need for my small business."
Profile photo of Sherry Griffen

Sherry Griffen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Griffen
"Kirk is awesome to work with and gets things done quickly! State Farm also offers the best pricing around!"
Profile photo of Melanie Zavrl

Melanie Zavrl

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Zavrl
"As we recently moved from Ohio to Upstate NY, Kirk was most helpful in communicating directly with our loan officer at the bank. This helped the loan process to make an easy transition for us. That was one less thing to worry about! Thanks Kirk for being very responsive! Do you know anyone who needs any boxes for free? Thanks! Melanie"
Profile photo of hank grosel

hank grosel

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hank grosel
"Great agent. Available and knowledgeable. Understands clients needs."
Profile photo of Nate M.

Nate M.

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate M.
"Best insurance guy in the business"
Profile photo of Karin Adams

Karin Adams

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Adams
"I have been with Kirk and Statefarm Insurance since the late 90s bundling cars and homes. He is quick to respond back and I have had no issues. Great to be with a worry free company."
Profile photo of JoAnne Galbier

JoAnne Galbier

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Galbier
"We have been dealing with Kirk since he opened his office in Jamestown many years ago. We bundled our homes, cars and motorcycle with him. He has been very quick to respond to any issues we had. We Highly Recommend Kirk..! You will not be disappointed..."
Profile photo of Jimmy Bess

Jimmy Bess

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Bess
"Agents are great"
Profile photo of William Fink

William Fink

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Fink
"Honest, explained everything about what I needed, better than any other insurance agent in area, best price too."
Profile photo of John Sanfilippo

John Sanfilippo

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Sanfilippo
"A+ Goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Jane Zolynas

Jane Zolynas

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Zolynas
"What an incredible team so helpful, and on top of things!"
Profile photo of Z Dahlbeck

Z Dahlbeck

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Z Dahlbeck
"Kirk is great. Super helpful and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Kate Knowlton

Kate Knowlton

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Knowlton
"Fast and easy service. Very pleasant representative"
Profile photo of Alba Negusse

Alba Negusse

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Negusse
"Very friendly and helpful .I really appreciate Kirk and his stuff with excellent service and knowledge .I recommend for all but most important for investors out of country . Thanks Kirk and your team"
Profile photo of Dawn Macneil

Dawn Macneil

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Macneil
"Very fast"
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

February 20, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Kirk and Brian have been informative and thorough on our insurance needs throughout the time we have been with Statefarm. Would definitely recommend Kirk Maberry. They are friendly and listen to ones needs."